Deco – Deceast Mix Series 007

Posted on Jan 13, 2013 by Deco in Dubstep, Mixes.


The 7th installment of the Deceast Mix Series is here to kick off 2013! This one is packed with forthcoming Deceast material, including new music from Mesck and a preview of my forthcoming Across The Grain EP. A rich sampling of music from other labels and producers rounds out the track list for an hour of innovative bass music. Enjoy!

01. Genetix – Natural State [Artikal]
02. Mesck – No Shelter [forthcoming Deceast]
03. Kial – Question Doubt [FKOF]
04. Dubtek – Plus Ultra [Uprise Audio]
05. Sleeper – Zodiac [Chestplate]
06. Kryptic Minds – The Divide [Osiris]
07. Mesck – Conquista [dub]
08. Deco – Polymorphism [forthcoming Deceast]
09. Proxima – Brainstam [Tempa]
10. Biome – Reality [Black Box]
11. John B & Jillian Ann – Love Again (LX One Remix) [Beta]
12. Dubtek – Extension [Uprise Audio]
13. Breakage – Ass Up feat. Dismantle [Digital Soundboy]
14. F – Energy Distortion [7even]
15. Jason Burns – I Can’t Change [Brap Dem!]
16. Deco – True Renegades [forthcoming Deceast]
17. Deco – Across The Grain [forthcoming Deceast]
18. Side-Projekt – Temple (Quantum Soul Remix) [Pressed]
19. DLX – Matter of Fact (Breakage’s Relatively Speaking Remix) [SMOG]
20. Deco – Consciousness Dub [forthcoming Deceast]

You should follow me on Twitter and SoundCloud.